Apple To Introduce Volume Purchase Program In 16 More Countries

volume purchase program

Apple is about to roll out its Volume Purchase Program in 16 more countries. Volume Purchase Program allows business and education customers to purchase and use iOS Apps and contents from iBook Store on all deployed devices. Apple has updated about this on both the sites: Volume Purchase Program for Business and for Education.

Coming soon, the Volume Purchase Program is expanding to the following countries:

Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Hong Kong, Ireland, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Turkey, and United Arab Emirates.

With this program developers offer a special bulk pricing for Apps for both iOS and Mac. Developers also integrate tools for deploying and managing Apps in bulk. Apple has not yet given any fixed date for the official launch of the program. Countries that already have an access to the Volume Purchase Program are Australia, France, Canada, Germany, Italy, Japan, New Zealand, Spain, United Kingdom, and the United States.

(Via 9To5 Mac)

AppVersal Ad