New iPad Now Available in 25 More Countries

At 8 AM local time, Apple released the new iPad in 25 more countries, and according to multiple sources, lines have started forming in front of Apple stores, with people eager to get their hands on the shiny new iPad.

The 25 new countries are Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macau, Mexico, The Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden.

In just the first three days of the new iPad’s release, Apple saw three million sales, and as we reported, AT&T claimed that the new iPad’s sales were record breaking.

Have you got your hands on the new iPad? Or are you in one of these new countries and will be standing in line for it? Let us know in the comments below: